Enrollment Division 1						
Category	Place	School	Student winners			
Advertisement	1st	Harrisburg	Kelee Mills			
Alternative Storytelling	1st	University of Chicago Laboratory	Caroline Hohner, Amy Ren			
Alternative Storytelling	2nd	Harrisburg	Kelee Mills			
Alternative Storytelling	3rd	Herscher	Tyler Lee, Rylie Hartman			
Audio Journalism	1st	University of Chicago Laboratory	Caroline Hohner			
Audio Journalism	2nd	University of Chicago Laboratory	Téa Tamburo, Audrey Matei			
Centerspread Story Package	1st	University of Chicago Laboratory	Berk Oto			
Centerspread Story Package	2nd	University of Chicago Laboratory	Berk Oto			
Centerspread Story Package	3rd	Taylorville	Addison Vocks			
Editorial Cartoon	1st	Herscher	Leaha Voss			
Editorial Cartoon	2nd	Taylorville	Sophia Ward			
Editorial Cartoon	3rd	St. Viator	Krystal Nava			
Feature Story	1st	University of Chicago Laboratory	Audrey Park			
Feature Story	2nd	St. Viator	Cecelia Whelan, Mia			
Feature Story	3rd	St. Viator	Joey Dauphin, Jos Mendez,			
Feature Story	НМ	Harrisburg	Kelee Mills			
Feature Story	НМ	University of Chicago Laboratory	Sahana Unni			
Front-Page Design	1st	University of Chicago Laboratory	Adrianna Nehme			
Front-Page Design	2nd	Taylorville	Emma Murphy			
Front-Page Design	3rd	St. Viator	Julia Benkendorf			
Headline	1st	St. Viator	Madeline Dauphin, Sean McLaughlin			
Headline	2nd	St. Viator	Rowan McDonnell			
Headline	3rd	Okawville Jr/Sr	Macie Staley			
Headline	HM	University of Chicago Laboratory	Meena Lee			
Humorous Commentary	1st	St. Viator	Julia Benkendorf			
Humorous Commentary	2nd	Taylorville	Emma Murphy			
Humorous Commentary	3rd	Herscher	Gracyn Cordes			
Illustration	1st	University of Chicago Laboratory	Dalin Dohrn			
Illustration	2nd	St. Viator	Krystal Nava			
Illustration	3rd	University of Chicago Laboratory	Dalin Dohrn			
Illustration Illustration	HM HM	Herscher St. Viator	Leaha Voss			
In-Depth News Story	1st	University of Chicago Laboratory	Marion Krowczyk Peter Pu			
In-Depth News Story	2nd	University of Chicago Laboratory	Peter Pu, Meena Lee			
III-Deptil News Story	ZIIU	Offiversity of Chicago Laboratory	r eter r u, iviceria Lee			
In-Depth News Story	3rd	Herscher	Lindsay Curtis, Litty Dummer			
In-Depth News Story	HM	Taylorville	Jesse Sloan			
In-Depth News Story	HM	Herscher	Tyler Lee			
Infographic	1st	University of Chicago Laboratory	Peter Pu			
Infographic	2nd	Herscher	Leaha Voss			
Infographic	3rd	University of Chicago Laboratory	Amon Gray			
Multimedia Story Package	1st	University of Chicago Laboratory	Louis Auxenfans, Andrew Burke-Stevenson			
Multimedia Story Package	2nd	Okawville Jr/Sr	Jared Juenger			

			Peter Pu, Elliott Taylor, Andrew
Multimedia Story Package	3rd	University of Chicago Laboratory	Burke-Stevenson
News or Feature Photo	1st	Harrisburg	Paxton Garbel
News or Feature Photo	2nd	University of Chicago Laboratory	Elliott Taylor
News or Feature Photo	3rd	University of Chicago Laboratory	Matt Petres
News or Feature Photo	НМ	Harrisburg	Francesca Messerschmidt
News Story	1st	University of Chicago Laboratory	Adrianna Nehme
News Story	2nd	University of Chicago Laboratory	Lucia Kouri
News Story	3rd	Harrisburg	Francesca Messerschmidt
Overall Design	1st	University of Chicago Laboratory	Staff Staff
Overall Design	2nd	Taylorville	Emma Murphy, Addison Vocks, Milana Henson, Sophie Ward, Alex Price, Jesse Sloan, Sophia Thomas, Klaira Pelichoff, Sydnie Vocks, Elizabeth Martin, Allison Funk, Jacob Semerau
Overall Design	3rd	St. Viator	Julia Benkendorf, Camila Mora, Grace Stauder, Madeline Dauphin, Sean McLaughlin, Krystal Nava, Trevor Lyon, Rowan McDonnell, Marion Krowczyk
Personality Profile	1st	University of Chicago Laboratory	William Tan
Personality Profile	2nd	St. Viator	Julia Benkendorf
Personality Profile	3rd	University of Chicago Laboratory	Meena Lee
Photo Gallery/Slideshow	1st	University of Chicago Laboratory	Andrew Burke-Stevenson
Photo Gallery/Slideshow	2nd	University of Chicago Laboratory	Andrew Burke-Stevenson, Malcolm Taylor, Henry Benton, Patrice Graham, Matt Petres, Chloe Ma
Photo Gallery/Slideshow	3rd	Okawville Jr/Sr	Raegan Luechtefeld
Photo Story	1st	Herscher	Tyler Lee
Photo Story	2nd	Herscher	Rylie Hartman
Review	1st	University of Chicago Laboratory	Louis Auxenfans
Review	2nd	St. Viator	Henry Jochaniewicz
Review	3rd	University of Chicago Laboratory	Ethan Swinger
Review	HM	Taylorville	Emma Murphy
Review	НМ	St. Viator	Dylan Chudy
Serious Commentary	1st	Harrisburg	Drew Hawkins
Serious Commentary	2nd	University of Chicago Laboratory	Meena Lee
Serious Commentary	3rd	St. Viator	Julia Benkendorf
Serious Commentary	HM	University of Chicago Laboratory	Audrey Matzke
Serious Commentary	HM	St. Viator	Krystal Nava
Single-Page Story Package	1st	St. Viator	Madeline Dauphin, Sean McLaughlin, Bernadette Mercurio
Single-Page Story Package	2nd	University of Chicago Laboratory	Ella Beiser
Single-Page Story Package	3rd	University of Chicago Laboratory	Meena Lee, Audrey Park

Single-Page Story Package	НМ	St. Viator	Marion Krowczyk, Rowan McDonnell, Maggie Towle
- Single 1 age Story 1 ackage	1 1141	ot. viator	Webermen, Waggie Tewie
Single-Page Story Package	НМ	Harrisburg	Sarah Girtman, Victoria Higgs, Francesca Messerschmidt
Sports Commentary	1st	Harrisburg	Paxton Baugher
Sports Commentary	2nd	Harrisburg	Ryan Wilson
Sports Commentary	3rd	St. Viator	Anthony Pretto
Sports Commentary	HM	University of Chicago Laboratory	Christian Gluth
Sports Feature Story	1st	St. Viator	Anthony Pretto
Sports Feature Story	2nd	St. Viator	Anthony Pretto
Sports Feature Story	3rd	University of Chicago Laboratory	William Tan
Sports Feature Story	HM	University of Chicago Laboratory	Caroline Hohner
Sports News Story	1st	University of Chicago Laboratory	Sahana Unni
Sports News Story	2nd	Taylorville	Jesse Sloan
Sports News Story	3rd	University of Chicago Laboratory	Lucia Kouri
Sports News Story	HM	Herscher	Logan Schejbal, Gunnar Tejes
Sports Photo	1st	University of Chicago Laboratory	Gabriel Issa
Sports Photo	2nd	University of Chicago Laboratory	Andrew Burke-Stevenson
Sports Photo	3rd	Taylorville	Allison Funk
Sports Photo	HM	Herscher	Yearbook Staff
Sports Photo	HM	St. Viator	Jack Krowczyk
Staff Editorial	1st	University of Chicago Laboratory	Erich Raumann
Staff Editorial	2nd	University of Chicago Laboratory	Ryan Clark
Staff Editorial	3rd	St. Viator	Sean McLaughlin
Staff Editorial	HM	Harrisburg	Drew Hawkins
Staff Editorial	HM	Taylorville	Emma Murphy
Use of Social Media	1st	University of Chicago Laboratory	Téa Tamburo, Chloe Ma, Audrey Matei, Sahana Unni, Erich Raumann
Use of Social Media	2nd	University of Chicago Laboratory	Téa Tamburo, Chloe Ma, Audrey Matei, Sahana Unni, Erich Raumann
Video Story	1st	Okawville Jr/Sr	Elizabeth Frederking, Hannah Miller, Briley Rhodes
Website	1st	University of Chicago Laboratory	Lucia Kouri, Berk Oto, Peter Pu
Website	2nd	Okawville Jr/Sr	Jared Juenger, Briley Rhodes