Illinois JEA

Regional Press Associations

Illinois Regional High School Press Associations

Eastern Illinois High School Press Association (EIHSPA)
Sally Renaud
Department of Journalism
2542 Buzzard Hall
Eastern Illinois University
600 Lincoln Ave.
Charleston, IL 61920
Fax 217-581-7188
[email protected]

IJEA President
Sarah Doerner
229 N. Maple
Du Quoin, IL 62832
Retired from Du Quoin High School
H: (618) 542-5146
[email protected]

Illinois State High School Press Association (ISHSPA)
Lynn Holly, Director
University of Illinois
Journalism Department
119 Gregory Hall, 810 S Wright
Urbana, IL 61801
217-333-1508 or 333-0709
Fax 217-333-7931
[email protected]

 Northern Illinois School Press Association (NISPA)
Dennis Brown
Huntley High School
13719 Harmony Road
Huntley, IL 60142
[email protected]

Scholastic Press Association of Chicago (SPAC)
Linda Jones, Director
Roosevelt University
430 S. Michigan Ave.
Chicago, IL 60605
Fax 312-281-3231
[email protected]

 Southern Illinois School Press Association (SISPA)
Laurie Bielong
Belleville West High School
4063 Frank Scott Parkway West
Belleville, IL 62223
Fax: 618-235-2484
[email protected]

Kettle Moraine Press Association (KEMPA)
Stan Zoller
Rolling Meadows High School
2901 Central Road
Rolling Meadows, IL 60008
[email protected]

Jim Killam
Northern Illinois
Campus Life Building, Suite 130
DeKalb, IL 60115
(815) 753-4239
[email protected]

Activate Search
Regional Press Associations