Illinois JEA

IJEA Officers


2014-15 OFFICERS *

Sarah Doerner (Region 6), retired, DuQuoin High School (Perry County)
 [email protected]  

Vice President
Brad Bennewitz (Region 1), Galesburg High School (Knox County)
 [email protected]

Dan Kerns (Region 4), Richwoods High School (Peoria, Peoria County)
 [email protected]

Amanda Bright (Region 5), Mattoon High School (Coles County)
 [email protected]

Susan Tantillo (at large),  retired, Wheeling High School (Cook County)
 [email protected]

 — For the purposes of representation, the IJEA Bylaws have divided Illinois into the following six regions:

Region 1: Counties of Whiteside, Henry, Rock Island, Mercer, Henderson, Warren, Knox, Hancock, McDonough, Fulton, Mason, Schuyler, Adams, Brown, Cass, Menard, Pike, Morgan, Scott, Sangamon, Greene, Macoupin, Jersey, Calhoun.

Region 2: Counties of Jo Daviess, Stephenson, Carroll, Ogle, Lee, Bureau, LaSalle, Grundy, Kendall, Kane, DeKalb, Winnebago, Boone, McHenry, Lake.

Region 3: Counties of Cook, DuPage.

Region 4: Counties of Will, Kankakee, Iroquois, Livingston, Ford, McLean, Putnam, Marshall, Woodford, Stark, Peoria, Tazewell.

Region 5: Counties of Logan, DeWitt, Macon, Piatt, Champaign, Vermilion, Edgar, Clark, Cumberland, Coles, Douglas, Moultrie, Shelby, Montgomery, Christian.

Region 6: Counties of Madison, Bond, Fayette, Effingham, Jasper, Crawford, Lawrence, Richland, Clay, Marion, Clinton, St. Clair, Monroe, Washington, Randolph, Perry, Jefferson, Wayne, Edwards, Wabash, White, Hamilton, Franklin, Gallatin, Hardin, Saline, Pope, Massac, Pulaski, Alexander, Union, Johnson, Jackson, Williamson.

Comments (0)

All Illinois JEA Picks Reader Picks Sort: Newest

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Activate Search
IJEA Officers