Illinois JEA

IJEA Committees

Under Section 5 of the IJEA Bylaws, the president or the entire Board of Directors may appoint committees to carry out programs and projects of the association or to study the feasibility of a program or project. The president may appoint special committees to perform such duties as may be delegated at the president’s discretion. Current committees:

• Professional Liaison Committee — chair, Greg Bilbrey (at-large board member and editor, Robinson Daily News)

Activate Search
Official site: Illinois Journalism Education Association, 900 Community Drive, Springfield, IL 62703
IJEA Committees